Board of Directors & Corporation Officers

The Sales Tax Securitization Corporation is governed by a five-member board of directors. 

Board of Directors

Carole Brown, Ex-Officio Chair of the Board of Directors
Carole.Brown@salestaxsecuritizationcorporation.com

Erin Keane, Ex-Officio Member
Erin.Keane@salestaxsecuritizationcorporation.com

Samantha Fields, Ex-Officio Member
Samantha.Fields@salestaxsecuritizationcorporation.com

Alderman Edward M. Burke, Ex-Officio Member
Edward.Burke@salestaxsecuritizationcorporation.com

Alderman Carrie M. Austin, Ex-Officio Member
Carrie.Austin@salestaxsecuritizationcorporation.com

Corporation Officers

Carole Brown, President of the Sales Tax Securitization Corporation
Carole.Brown@salestaxsecuritizationcorporation.com

Kelly Flannery*, Secretary-Treasurer 
Kelly.Flannery@salestaxsecuritizationcorporation.com


*Kelly Flannery also serves as the corporation's FOIA Officer. All FOIA requests can be submitted to info@salestaxsecuritization.com.